Diablo III: Reaper of Souls – PC/Mac

Posted on 21/04/2015 by | 0 comments

27% OFF



Visit offer

Diablo 3 reaper of souls box art 0

Diablo III: Reaper of Souls is the first expansion pack for the action role-playing video game Diablo III. It was revealed at Gamescom 2013. It was released for the PC and Mac versions of Diablo III on March 25, 2014. Blizzard has stated the expansion will be ported to console versions of Diablo III. The expansion pack content was released as part of the Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition version for consoles on August 19 for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, and Xbox 360. That edition expanded the base Diablo III game on the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360, and brought the game for the first time to the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One

New features include:

  • New class: The Crusader. Inspired by the Paladin from Diablo II, the Crusader is a Holy Warrior that fights in melee to medium range.
  • New act: A fifth chapter in the Diablo III storyline will be added, taking place mainly in Westmarch.
  • New antagonist: Malthael, formerly the Archangel of Wisdom, returns as the Angel of Death.
  • Raised level cap and unlimited Paragon Levels: Level up to level 70 and keep leveling with the removal of the cap of Paragon levels. Paragon levels are also account wide, and give special points to distribute among your characters stats as you see fit
  • Loot 2.0: Lower amount of drops, but drops are more frequently usable for your class.
  • Different end-game: Introducing Nephalem Rifts, a 2-15 min random dungeon to clear for loot.
  • Followers: No new followers will be introduced to the game, but existing followers will gain extra background and side-quests.
  • New skills for existing classes.
  • Artisans: Transmogrification: The Mystic artisan returns with her transmogrification services. Like Followers, Artisans will likewise have their backstories expanded.
  • Adventure Mode: A mode where the world itself is the player’s battlefield.Bounty quests are also available for the nephalem to undertake, with a reward for finishing all the bounties in each Act.
  • Difficulties: The game’s difficulties have been revised to Normal, Hard, Expert, Master, and Torment.
  • Seasons
  • Conquests
  • Greater Rifts
  • Legendary Gems
  • Leaderboards